Travelin1logoStrip

Has “BOOKING: WWW.TRAVELIN1.COM” recently appeared on your credit card statement?

If so, it indicates that you have recently booked online accommodation or online services provided by In1 Solutions. In1 Solutions are one of the leading providers of online booking technology to the hospitality industry.

You may have booked to stay at an independent hotel in Ireland.

Here are a list of clients in Ireland who use the In1 Solutions booking engine technology:
Lyrath Estate Hotel & Spa http://www.lyrath.com
Ashling Hotel Dublin http://www.ashlinghotel.ie
Westport Plaza Hotel http://www.westportplazahotel.ie
Castle Court Hotel http://www.castlecourthotel.ie
Westport Coast Hotel http://www.westportcoasthotel.ie
Westport Sea2Summit http://www.westportsea2summit.ie
Central Hotel Dublin http://www.centralhoteldublin.com
George Boutique Hotel http://www.georgeboutiquehotel.com
Garnish House http://www.garnish.ie
Inchydoney Island Lodge & Spa http://www.inchydoneyisland.com
Kilkenny Ormonde Hotel http://www.kilkennyormonde.com
Ardilaun Hotel Galway http://www.theardilaunhotel.ie
Western Hotel http://www.westernhotelgalway.ie
Arbutus Hotel http://www.arbutuskillarney.com
Ballyroe Heights Hotel http://www.ballyroe.com
Lough Lannagh Lodges http://www.loughlannagh.ie
Woodlands Hotel http://www.woodlandshotel.ie
Phoenix Park House Hotel http://www.dublinguesthouse.com
Shelbourne Hotel Vouchers http://www.theshelbournevouchers.ie
Shelbourne Dining/Spa Vouchers http://www.shelbournedining.ie, http://www.shelbournespa.ie

In1 Solutions also provide their booking engine technology on the following sites where you recently made a booking:

St Andrews Signature Hotel and Spa http://www.st-andrewshotel.co.za
Hoar Cross Hall Spa Hotel http://www.hoarcross.co.uk
Hotel Market http://www.andilanahotels.com
The Cumberland Hotel http://www.oceanahotels.co.uk
Three Trees at Spioenkop http://www.threetreehill.co.za
Feathers Hotel Group http://www.feathers.uk.com
Dutch Manor http://www.dutchmanor.co.za
East Sussex National Hotel Golf Resort & Spa http://www.eastsussexnational.co.uk
Hotel Tres http://www.hoteltres.com
Baros Hotel http://www.baros.com
Majestic Five http://www.majesticfive.co.bw

logoCentral      logoOrmonde

logoAndrews   logoFeathers   logoSea2

logoBaros    logoShelbourne    logoShelbourneSpa