Travelin1

Has “BOOKING: WWW.TRAVELIN1.COM” recently appeared on your credit card statement?

If so, it indicates that you have recently booked online accommodation or online services provided by In1 Solutions. In1 Solutions are one of the leading providers of online booking technology to the hospitality industry.

You have most likely made a reservation in a hotel or purchased a Gift Voucher.

Here are a list of clients in Ireland who use the In1 Solutions booking engine technology:
Ashling Hotel Dublin www.ashlinghotel.ie
Garnish House www.garnish.ie
Inchydoney Island Lodge & Spa www.inchydoneyisland.com
Lough Lannagh Lodges www.loughlannagh.ie
Lyrath Estate Hotel & Spa www.lyrath.com
Shelbourne Hotel Vouchers www.theshelbournevouchers.ie
Shelbourne Dining/Spa Vouchers www.shelbournedining.ie, www.shelbournespa.ie

In1 Solutions also provide their booking engine technology on the following sites where you recently made a booking:

Baros Hotel www.baros.com
Belvedere Hotel – Gift Vouchers www.belvederehoteldublin.com
Cameron House – Gift Vouchers www.cameronhouse.co.uk
Clayton Hotels – Gift Vouchers www.claytonhotels.com
Conrad Hotel – Gift Vouchers www.conraddublin.com
Dutch Manor www.dutchmanor.co.za
East Sussex National Hotel Golf Resort & Spa www.eastsussexnational.co.uk
Gibson Hotel – Gift Vouchers www.thegibsonhotel.ie
Hoar Cross Hall Spa Hotel www.hoarcross.co.uk
Hotel du Vin – Gift Vouchers www.hotelduvin.com
Hotel Tres www.hoteltres.com
Le Muels – Gift Vouchers www.lemuelsdublin.com
Maldron Hotels – Gift Vouchers www.maldronhotels.com
Malmaision – Gift Vouchers www.malmaison.com
Manorview Hotels – Gift Vouchers www.manorviewhotels.co.uk
Merchant Hotel – Gift Vouchers www.themerchanthotel.com
Merrion Hotel – Gift Vouchers www.merrionhotel.com
Morelands Grill – Gift Vouchers www.morelandsgrill.com
Newbridge Silverware – Gift Vouchers newbridgesilverware.com
Powerscourt Estate – Gift Vouchers powerscourt.com
So Hotels – Gift Vouchers www.sohotels.ie
The Coburg – Gift Vouchers www.thecoburgdublin.com
The Westbury – Gift Vouchers www.doylecollection.com/hotels/the-westbury-hotel
Westin Hotel – Gift Vouchers www.thewestindublin.com

 

logoShelbournelogoShelbourneSpalogoBaroslogoLyrath

logoInchydoneylogoWestinlogoAshlinglogoGibson